Lil Wayne Dedication Tour

RATED: HOT
VIEWS: 1,574 views
Lil Wayne announces new tour with Rae Sremmurd

Lil Wayne is always about his fans, Never disapointing. When his fans what new music, He gives it to them. When his fans want  a tour he gives it to them & when you wish that last concert wasn’t so far, he heard you & brought his show just a little closer. Kicking off a 19 day tour, Weezy links with Rae Sremmurd to hit up cities he rarely if ever visited. Wayne saying in a press statement“The Dedication Tour is a personal thank you from Lil Wayne dedicated to all of his fans in cities he has rarely visited on his past tour runs,”

Check the dates he might be near your hometown & if you missed it Wayne also dropped a new mix tape, sequel to his “No Ceilings”

esquisito-font-4

 

Thursday, January 21, 2016 – El Paso, TX – El Paso County Coliseum

Saturday, January 23, 2016 – Hidalgo, TX – Statefarm Arena

Sunday, January 24, 2016 – Corpus Christi, TX – AmericanBank Center

Thursday, January 28, 2016 – Southaven, MS – Landers Center

Friday, January 29, 2016 – Lafayette, LA – Cajundome

Sunday, January 31, 2016 – Bossier City, LA – CenturyLink Center

Wednesday, February 3, 2016 – Fayetteville, NC – Crown Coliseum

Thursday, February 4, 2016 – Richmond, VA – Richmond Coliseum

Friday, February 5, 2016 – Wallingford, CT – Toyota Presents Oakdale Theatre (on sale Dec 12)

Thursday, February 18, 2016 – Grand Rapids, MI – Van Andel Arena

Saturday, February 20, 2016 – Rochester, NY – Blue Cross Arena (on sale Dec 11)

Tuesday, February 23, 2016 – Bethlehem, PA – Sands Bethlehem Event Center

Thursday, February 25, 2016 – Toledo, OH – Huntington Center†

Friday, February 26, 2016 – Dayton, OH – Wright State University Nutter Center

Saturday, February 27, 2016 – State College, PA – Bryce Jordan Center

Sunday, February 28, 2016 – Youngstown, OH – The Covelli Centre (on sale Dec 5)

Tuesday, March 1, 2016 – Sioux Falls, SD – Denny Sanford PREMIER Center

Thursday, March 3, 2016 – Bloomington, IN – Assembly Hall

Sunday, March 6, 2016 – Lincoln, NE – Pinnacle Bank Arena (on sale Dec 5)

LIL WAYNE – NO CEILINGS 2

Related Posts